Tuesday, February 05, 2008


Diocese of Huron Deans 2008

The following are appointed Regional Deans for 2008:

St. Paul's Anglican, Stratford, OntarioBrant/Norfolk: Rev Heather Robinson
    of St James' on-the-Hill, Brantford
Brough: Rev Rob Luxton
    of St. John the Evangelist, London
Delaware: Rev Canon Sam Thomas
    of St. Michael and All Angels, London
Essex: Rev Sue Paulton
    of St David's Church and St Mark's Church, Windsor
Huron: Rev Allan LivingstoneSt. Thomas Anglican, Owen Sound, Ontario
    of St George's, Goderich and Christ Church, Port Albert
Kent: Rev Paul Millward
    of Christ Church, Chatham
Lambton: Rev Rob Lemon
    of St. John-in-the-Wilderness, Bright's Grove and Christ Church, Camlachie
Medway: Rev Greg Little
    of St. James, Parkhill and St. Mary's, Brinsley
Oxford: Rev Bruce Genge
    of Old St. Paul's, Woodstock
Holy Trinity Church, London, OntarioPerth: Rev Tanya Phibbs
    of St. Paul's, Stratford
Saugeens: Rev Claire Miller
    of St. Thomas, Owen Sound (shown left)
Waterloo: Rev Rob Towler
    of St. Andrew's Memorial, Kitchener
Wellington: Rev Marian Haggerty
    of Holy Trinity Church, London (shown right)