Tuesday, March 13, 2007


Regional Deans

Anglican Diocese of Huron 150th AnniversaryDiocese of Huron Regional Deans for 2007 are:

Brant/Norfolk: Rev. Heather Robinson of St. James’ Church, Brantford

Brough: Rev. Canon Kim Van Allen of St. Alban the Martyr, London

Delaware: Rev. Rob Doerr of Trinity Church, St. Thomas

Essex: Rev. Sue Paulton of St. David’s and St. Mark’s Churches, Windsor

Huron: Rev. Allan Livingstone of St. George’s Church, Goderich with Christ Church, Port Albert

Kent: Rev. Paul Millward of Christ Church, Chatham

Lambton: Rev. Rob Lemon of the Lakeshore Parish (St John-in-the-Wilderness, Brights Grove and Christ Church, Camlachie)

Medway: Rev. Willi Kammerer of St. John the Evangelist, Strathroy and St. Ann’s Church, Adelaide

Oxford: Rev. Bruce Genge of Old St. Paul's Church, Woodstock

Perth: Rev. Tanya Phibbs of St. Paul's Church, Stratford

Saugeens: Rev. Claire Miller

Waterloo: Rev. Canon Robin Lyons of All Saints Church, Waterloo

Wellington: Rev. Michael Johnson of East London Anglican Ministries